Gone but Not Forgotten

Hey everyone! Just an update to those who have noticed I haven’t posted in over a week.

I love my blog, and it is my baby, but sometimes I have to concentrate on other work, as I have been doing recently.

Taking an overnight trip to the hospital,

DSC00611
Canal off the Charles River in Boston, MA.

working on film articles,

So much Star Wars.
So much Star Wars. Courtesy of Disney Studios.

Having a birthday,

keep-calm-my-birthday-is-may-9
My favorite day of the year!

getting my hair done,

Still in progress!
Still in progress!

learning about spirituality,

Thank you Morguefile.
Thank you Morguefile.

oil painting,

I didn't realize how much time one can spend just blending!
I didn’t realize how much time one can spend just blending!

annnnd reading an awesome series of books for the first time, self-published by my wonderful new friend Patrick Siana,

Book One - You'll love it!
Book One – You’ll love it!

in all, it’s been a long week!

So that’s me catching up with the blogosphere! Hopefully I’ll have time soon to publish a real post with more words than images.

Thanks for reading, my dears. Until next time.

Francisca says bye for now.
Francisca says bye for now.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Gone but Not Forgotten

  1. I think a blogging break every once in a while is needed. I mean, if we didn’t have actual lives to live, what would we write about ?? ^^

    Like

Join The Discussion!

